Introducing Shazam BOLT$

The mobile app that lets you track your account & receive fraud alerts on your smartphone or tablet!

Bank Information

109 West Main Street
PO Box 548
State Center, IA  50247
Phone: 641-483-2505
Fax: 641-483-2851

 

Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Friday 8:30 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.

Transactions taken after 3:00 p.m. will be posted on the next business day

 

ATM Locations

Central State Bank - 109 West Main Street - State Center,  IA   50247
Available 24 hours a day
Hometown Foods - 126 East Main Street - State Center,  IA   50247
Available from 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Board of Directors

Joyce Buck - Chairman 
Brian Disney - President & CEO
Judy Eggers - VP & Cashier
Wendy Haesemeyer
Brad Kirkpatrick
Ben Logsdon
 

 

Officers

CSB Staff


Brian Disney
President & CEO
bdisney@centralstatebankia.com

Judy Eggers
Vice President/Cashier
jeggers@centralstatebankia.com

Damon Morrison 
Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer
dmorrison@centralstatebankia.com

Dan Downs
Vice President/Lending Manager
ddowns@centralstatebankia.com

Bill Grund
Vice President/Loan Officer
bgrund@centralstatebankia.com

Cindy Schelling
Assistant VP - Loans
Compliance Officer
cschelling@centralstatebankia.com

Rene' Chaplin
Assistant Cashier/Retail Manager
Compliance Officer
rchaplin@centralstatebankia.com

Peggy Beals
HR Director / Credit Analyst / Security Officer
pbeals@centralstatebankia.com


Stephanie Smith

Loan Officer
ssmith@centralstatebankia.com

Danielle Toyne
Loan Administration/Credit Analyst
dtoyne@centralstatebankia.com

Amanda Young
Loan Administration Assistant
ayoung@centralstatebankia.com

Lori Ash
IT Manager
lash@centralstatebankia.com

Deb Horn
Senior Account Representative
dhorn@centralstatebankia.com

Toni Kielly
Account Representative
tkielly@centralstatebankia.com

Julie Riley
Accounting Manager
jriley@centralstatebankia.com

Nicole Christianson
Operations Specialist
nchristianson@centralstatebankia.com

Ryan Arterburn
Operations Specialist
rarterburn@centralstatebankia.com

Jamie Pfantz
Bookkeeping & Teller
jpfantz@centralstatebankia.com